Patient Reviews

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on September 16, 2022

I love the welcoming environment of this facility. It feels like everyone there is happy and focused on being of service to their clients so going for a visit doesn’t feel intimidating but rather approachable and inviting. I have been seeing Nurse Oanh for over 4 years and she is the only person I trust with my face. She focuses on getting the skin to look as healthy as possible with an emphasis on preventative care for longevity which is just my speed. Meanwhile, every time I go see her, people always ask why I look so refreshed or what I did. She is truly a subtle face sculptor and magician. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and would do the same to anyone who wants to take care of their face.

Taryn Olsen Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on August 19, 2022

The HydraFacial has been thee best thing I have done for my skin! As a person of color with darker skin who and what I choose for my face is a very important decision. Katia has been amazing in her knowledge and care of taking my pandemic wrecked, acne and blemished skin to its current glowing, makeup free state. I can’t say enough how game changing this investment in my skincare has been.

Sharifa Austin Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on August 08, 2022

This beautiful office has a very friendly, and organized staff, which makes your visit very enjoyable. Nurse Oanh is the reason I go here, and I will never let anyone else touch my face! She’s not only the kindest person in the world, but her work is absolutely incredible. She listens to what I want and she perfects it every time. She has a wealth of knowledge and experience in so many great treatments, but her injections are a different kind of art. I will forever be a patient and I would refer her to anyone! This place is all around fabulous and it shows in every direction. THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

Erin Budroe Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on July 18, 2022

I recently underwent a brow lift and Blepharoplasty with Dr. Hussain and could not be happier with the results! I had been a little anxious to have any procedure done on my face but following my first contact with Rachel, Dr. Hussain’s coordinator who set a positive tone for the entire group and my consultation with Dr. Hussain, any doubts were alleviated. Dr Hussain was professional, easy to communicate with and explained every aspect of the surgery in terms that any layperson could understand. Most importantly, Dr. Hussain seeks to make a person look refreshed, not different. That is exactly what I was searching for. After surgery I was contacted daily by Angela, Dr Hussain’s nurse to monitor my progress and address any concerns. Again, I highly recommend Cassileth Plastic Surgery and Dr Hussain! A big shout out to Rachel, Angela, Jennifer, Alex and the other staff members who made this positive experience happen! I will be returning in a few months for a lower facelift!

Lynn Clarke Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on June 30, 2022

I got my breast reduction from Dr. Killeen and it was the best decision i’ve ever made. I’m 6 months post op and I couldn’t ask for better results. Everyone on her team made me feel extremely comfortable even when being in a not so comfortable position. This was my first ever surgery so it was definitely nerve wracking. If I could go back I wouldn’t do anything differently. Her and the team she has with her are absolutely amazing.

mia litrov Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on June 07, 2022

I have been struggling with acne scars for years and Cassileth Plastic Surgery recommended the Morephus 8. These scars have been one of my biggest insecurities and after 2 treatments my confidence has been better than ever. My friends and family have noticed such a difference and are complimenting my skin now. Aubrey is so incredible and made the process so seamless. She was super knowledgeable and answered any questions/concerns I had. I am so excited for my third treatment of Morephus 8. If you are on the fence about it this is your sign to book the appointment :)

Paige Lorentzen Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on June 01, 2022

I love Dr. Min and her whole team! My experience was unforgettable. Dr. Min is so personable, she listened to all my questions and concerns. She definitely worked her magic on me. No other surgeon will be touching my body!!

Anabelle Diaz Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on May 18, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Dr.Min and her team. Had a breast augmentation in March 2022. Everything from the first appointment, the day of surgery and all the post op appointments were beyond my expectations. Dr.Min is very knowledgable, she is so confident and has a calm demeanor that puts you at easy which is exactly what you need when making a decision about cosmetic surgery. My recovery was better than I imagined and her team was very prompt to answer any questions through the portal. Had several post op appointments and she was very detailed about what to expect week by week. The results are amazing, very natural, no scars, back to my usual workout routine. Now trusting Cassileth with my skin care. Recommend Dr.Min and her team without any hesitation, I am so happy with my results!

Maria Paula Schirch Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on May 18, 2022

I visited Dr. Killen for a reconstructive surgery- November 2021. She is so personable. Her advice and care are valuable and honest. From the beginning her team was on it! Never missed a beat on my follow up care. I will defiantly return for additional services with Dr. Killeen at Cassileth Plastic Surgery.

Vanessa Adcox Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 26, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Cassileth! Right when you walk through the doors you are greeted with such kindness that allows you to relax into the experience. I got Morpheus 8 done by Aubrey and it was such a seamless and rewarding treatment. I am a first timer, and Sandy and Aubrey's thoughtfulness made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Aubrey is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Her caring and attentive nature made sure that it was an enjoyable experience for me; checking in frequently to see how I was receiving it. Will definitely be going back soon, and recommend it to everyone!

Ariel Toole Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on March 22, 2022

If you’re seeking a knowledgeable, experienced, talented injector, look no further - Aubrey is a gem! She’s clearly an expert in her field, was able to provide clear explanations of what she was doing. The entire experience felt so comfortable! I cannot rave about her enough. Sandy, her medical assistant is also fabulous - so sweet, caring, and clearly invests her heart into taking care of patients. What an excellent team!

Sooyun S Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on March 08, 2022

My breasts are perfect! I couldn’t ask for anything more! Dr Cassileth is a kind, brilliant surgeon and a perfectionist. I was a very difficult case. I had saltine implants 19 years ago and had developed stage 3 capsular contracture in my left breast and my right breast was bottoming out. I saw 3 of the top surgeons in LA and felt like crying after each consultation. I could tell they didn’t know what to do. I felt lost, like I was destined to have deformed breasts forever. Then I found Dr Cassileth! After the first consultation I knew 100% that I was in the right hands. She is an expert in capsular contracture and tests the bio film to find out what bacteria is causing it, and exactly which antibiotics will work to address the underlying issue! I was so relieved! I am grateful beyond measure to Lisa and her team! She is worth every penny! I now have the breasts I had always dreamed of!

Rikka Zimmerman Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 28, 2022

Had a facial with Katerina and she was great! Everyone was super friendly and my skin looked much brighter the next day. Really appreciated it!

Colleen Cole Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 25, 2022

Where do I even start about Aubrey?! She is an angel sent from above! I will never go to anyone else to get my botox and fillers done. I love how honest she was about what was needed to get done. I really wanted my lips done and she told me I needed to dissolve before filling them more. She truly cares about her patients instead of getting a quick sell. Thanks Aubrey see you soon to get my lips and facial contouring done! 😊

Polina Guimaraes Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 20, 2022

After having my bad batch of injectors for my lips, I’m so happy I found Aubrey on Instagram and got taken care of by her at Cassileth! We dissolved my previous filler, and she brought my faith back to my small lips and took the most time sculpting them than I’ve had with any other injector. She has such an eye for detail and even did a lip flip for me just because she has an eye for this stuff and no other injector has ever been that thoughtful about the shape of my lips. I will certainly be going back to her over and over again! Everyone at Cassileth is so kind, the place is very clean, and I trust that they’ll always point me in the right direction when it comes to enhancing features. The internet always says “do your research before doing this!” and I previously ignored that mantra - let’s just say this is a sign from me, if you’re looking for quality, it’s Aubrey and Cassileth! Don’t make the same mistake I did, start here before wasting time and money. Thank you Aubrey and the girls at Cassileth!

Chrystyna Strumbos Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 17, 2022

Excellent Quality

Najeeb Ullah Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 29, 2021

Incredible experience with the highest quality staff! They are always kind and professional, as well as highly skilled. I really feel cared for when I am there!

Michelle Powell Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 28, 2021

WOW, there are no words to describe how grateful I am for this practice! I was lucky enough to have the ultimate dream team, Dr. Killeen & Dr. Memsic. They took such great care of me during a vulnerable time in my life. Dr. Killeen went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable, safe, and well informed. Dr. Memsic took the time to explain what my options are and guided me with compassion through a tough time. I always felt confident in their care and I knew I was in good hands with the support of the caring staff. My experience was even sweeter with a stop at the Cassileth Med Spa. I got the best botox yet with the sweetest, talent injector, Aubry. Thank you for making me feel beautiful and youthful!!

Maty Baruch Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on November 04, 2021

Aubrey is such an amazing injector and such a sweetheart. She always fully listens to exactly what I want, gives me her opinion and then we work from there. There has not been a single time I have left Aubrey without being so happy! She is the only person I let touch my face. Everything from botox, filler, and facial services. Highly recommend her!! Cassileth Plastic Surgery office is also such a beautiful office, and the whole experience had been wonderful thus far :)

Kim Kangärde Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on November 02, 2021

I had botox done today. Aubrey was great. Professional, sweet and informative. More importantly, no pain involved!. Will be back

carmen blanco Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 30, 2021

Dr. Cassileth and her staff were outstanding! I had a double mastectomy with a SWIM reconstruction and I am very happy with the results. Dr. Cassileth and her staff were very professional and truly amazing at their craft. I always felt cared for during every step of the process. I only wish that every woman could have such wonderful care when having to face a mastectomy due to cancer.

Kristi Kvist Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 21, 2021

The staff here is incredible and I am so happy with the outcome even after only one treatment. I cannot wait to see the final results! Highly recommend!!

Aviv Bruno Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 17, 2021

Aubrey at Cassileth Plastic Surgery, is amazing! I’ve always wanted to get my lips done. I have paid for consults at other places and never had anything done because something was always off and had bad feelings!! Until one of my friends recommended Aubrey. It has been the best decision ever made! I love, love, love my lips!! Aubrey really takes the time to hear you out on what concerns you and will give you her input. And the results are just wow! As a first timer, I was asking a lot of questions, and she answered all of them. Her energy is so welcoming too! If you’re looking for someone for any lip filler or Botox, I highly recommend her! I don’t usually rate places, but I just had to because I’m very happy with the results. Thanks Aubrey!!

alendy galindo Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 15, 2021

I have been getting Botox for so many years, but never as good as with Aubrey! Her skill and aesthetic eye is amazing and she is so gentle. I love my results and would highly recommend her as the ONLY one who should be your Botox go to! Thank you Aubrey and I will be back over and over!

Alexandra Boyd Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 14, 2021

Aubrey is amazing!! She’s knowledgeable, kind, and came up with a great plan to help me accomplish my skincare goals. I felt heard and supported and am really excited to go back for my next treatment! I can’t recommend Cassileth Plastic Surgery and Skin Care highly enough!

Marisol Porras Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 14, 2021

When I met Aubrey for my appointment, she asks questions about my skincare and what I wanted as a result of the process. I went in for Botox. She was very gentle and explained what she was doing, and I felt very at ease. I couldn't be more happier with my results. I would highly recommend Aubrey at Cassileth Plastic Surgery and Skin Care. She is very knowledgeable and professional and wants what is best for you.

Cathy Martin Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 13, 2021

Aubrey was absolutely amazing!!! She made me feel so comfortable and was so knowledgeable about what she was doing. She explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable with what she was doing! If you are looking for natural results please see her she is the best!

Marisol Avendano Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 13, 2021

Dr. Min executed and left no casualties..I had breast reduction surgery with Dr. Min and I can not find one flaw she literally left me perfect! Dr Min and her team are exemplary. I couldn’t be more please with the process from start to completion.

Sharifa Williams Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 07, 2021

I am so glad I found Cassileth Med Spa. My first visit with Aubrey exceeded my expectations. I scheduled an appointment for dysport and was very pleased with my results. She is extremely knowledgeable about laser treatments and recommended I try IPL on my arms and décolletage. She explained what to expect and the first treatment went exactly as she described it. She genuinely cares about you and your results- she even checked in on me the next day. Very happy with the experience and my results!

Rachel Cunningham Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 05, 2021

Had my very first laser treatment with Aubrey last week and I love my results. I'm now on day 6 post laser and my skin is so soft and smooth! I highly recommend seeing Aubrey for your laser treatments and injectables.

Tawny Ramirez Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 03, 2021

I highly recommend Aubrey Mench at Cassileth Plastic Surgery for all your Botox needs. She is very knowledgeable about the exact treatments necessary to smooth and fill problem areas of concern. I am thrilled about the results! I appreciate the kindness and the professional sessions Aubrey provides at each visit to Cassileth Plastic Surgery and Skin Care! Thank you, Aubrey!!

Dawn Doyle Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on September 27, 2021

For someone that has been postponing botox for over 3 year out fear of pain and not the right result I have to say that my experience at Cassileth was 1000/10 I couldn’t be happier, from the friendly supportive staff, the very professional doctors, everything went beyond expectations for my first time getting botox, they listened to my concerns and give me confidence to do it. I would go back with no hesitation and I’m not afraid of getting botox anymore! I look better that I ever imagined.

Isabel Carmona Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on September 27, 2021

Love Katia she gives the best facials. Thank you 😊

Gloria Kaahwa Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on September 13, 2021

There are not enough nice things I can say about this place and the people who work there. I had a considerable amount done to my face and in the first session I wasn’t very happy with it. They were willing to alter the treatment plan to meet my needs because they were concerned about me being happy with the results. It doesn’t really get much better than that! Keep in mind when you are working with a facility like this you get what you pay for. So they are well worth the cost!!!

Gina Stickley Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on September 13, 2021

Dr.Min is unbelievable. Not only is she an outstanding doctor she has a superior aesthetic eye. She is personable, patient, and will exceed your expectations with results and aftercare.

Diana Melkumova Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on August 27, 2021

My daughter is a 17 years old patient, of a breast reduction procedure. Dr. MIN and her team are without a doubt flawless. It's been 6 weeks and scars are barely noticeable. Dr. Min makes the greatest effort to mantain a minimalist aproach when it comes to scaring, and she is excellent at it. Pain was minimum to none with a great pain control plan that she designs for the patient. The work of a great team, and excellent skilled hands of the surgeon. Pristine surgical work performed. I understand the importance of researching what doctor to chose before a procedure, specially if that is going to be done to our loved ones. After comparing, contrasting, and researching, we decided on Dr. Min, and I can assure you, it was the best decision we could ever made. Her personal choices on the health care team and surgical location are absolutely flawless. After 6 weeks from the surgery, the recovery and scars are now at the level of 6 months post surgery state, and that talks about a gentle and precise hand of a surgeon.

vari L Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on August 18, 2021

I had explant surgery at Cassileth Plastic Surgery and Skin Care a week ago and would like to give a HUGE thank you to my amazing surgeon Dr. Min and her team, Halliday and Josseline. From the moment I walked into Cassileth Plastic Surgery and Skin Care, I knew I’d be in good hands. For the first time ever, I felt like a doctor actually listened to me and genuinely cared about both my physical and mental health. I was truly blessed with the best surgery center I could of ever asked for. There are no words to describe the immense gratitude I have for this amazing group of women. Thank you a million times!

Karina C. Browning Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on July 31, 2021

Facials are the best there especially the aqua gold. Very patient staff and an excellent experience I had. If you want a professional setting, skills and an understanding provider this is the place. Highly recommend

Amy Woo Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on July 15, 2021

For a really long time, I’ve always wanted to get a breast reduction, but didn’t know exactly how to and where to start. The journey was long, but it all fell into place after the first moment I met Dr. Min. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I unfortunately had to postpone my surgery date a week due to getting sick and Halliday, Dr Mins amazing patient coordinator was so kind and quick to reschedule-but her main concern was for me to get better. Going into surgery, I was of course very nervous, but Dr Min and the nurses were more than my medical team-their bedside manner was unmatchable. My father and I asked Dr Min if she would spend a few moments with us to pray before surgery and she so kindly said yes without hesitation. Come post op, Dr Min and Josseline have been the most incredible and helpful to me. Something you can’t find a lot these days is fast and true responses from doctors...Dr Min and Josseline always have the answers within the moment I have my questions for post op. They care so much for their patients and only want the recovery process to go smoothly. I was very lucky I had not one ounce of pain throughout my whole recovery. I’m going to be 6 weeks out next week and I feel I am so many weeks ahead of that. If you are looking for a wonderful, talented beyond words, caring, and personal surgeon, treat yourself and go with Dr Min and her team. I promise, you will be thanking yourself you did. Thank you, Dr Min, Halliday, Josseline, and the whole Cassileth family for transforming my life. Thankful isn’t enough.

Peri Cherashore Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on July 08, 2021

Such a lovely, warm environment! My facial with Katia was AMAZING! So relaxing and my skin LOVED it! Looking forward to my next one!

Connie Brown Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on July 07, 2021

The facial is the best! Katia is so thorough, knowledgeable and makes my skin glow for weeks. Her hands are magic!! I make it a point to come every month. I highly recommend her!!

Azra Isakovic Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on July 06, 2021

Dr. Killeen is absolutely fantastic! I've been so impressed by her skill and expertise - by how current her knowledge of the industry, techniques, procedures, and products is - and by her patient care. She's amazing and the staff at Cassileth is top notch!

Ryan Daniel Dobson Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on June 03, 2021

I’m SO happy that I chose Dr. Min to do my breast augmentation. 5 stars are just not enough! But she is truly amazing at what she does, I appreciate her knowledge and professionalism and I’m more than happy with the outcome! I let her know every time I go into the office for my post op appointments. I was so nervous at first but Dr. Min and her team (Halliday and Josseline) made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Min told me exactly what she would do and what I should expect after surgery. She is so sweet and caring she made the process so easy! Cant recommend Dr. Min enough!!!

Claudia Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on May 26, 2021

Luc Lucas truly is the master injector. He listened carefully to my concerns, thoughtfully analyzed my face, and devised a plan that would help me achieve my desired outcome. I'm thrilled with the results, and look like a natural, refreshed version of myself. Thank you, Luc!

Holly Clarke Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on May 26, 2021

I had an AMAZING Hydrafacial with Katia! I have very sensitive skin and she was so gentle and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. My skin is absolutely glowing! I can't wait to go back-- I might even try some of their other services!! Thanks so much to Katia for giving me the best facial I've ever had. Do yourself a favor and come check out Cassileth Plastic Surgery & Skin Care!!

Tiffany Chan Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on May 10, 2021

I really want to thank Dr. Min for being such a great surgeon.... She did breast implant removal because of medical condition and she did a great job... I know Dr.Min for years and she is a real profesional.... I am very happy with my result.. I also wanted to mention Dr. Min stuff is awesome they'll help you answers all question from beginning to end.... thank you !!!

Maria Rivera Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 30, 2021

Nothing but AMAZING things to say about this place...from the staff to the service. Everything they do is top notch and no concern or question is ever minimized. I’ve had surgery here and also visited the med spa many times. Both Katya and Luc at the Med Spa offer truly fantastic service - they are experts in their fields! I can’t recommend Cassileth enough.

Kristin Siebenaler Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 30, 2021

I recently saw Katia for a hydrafacial and Luc for Botox and both were amazing experiences. The facial was so luxurious and Katia made me feel so special. Her technique is incredible and the facial was very relaxing. She recommended some skin care products for me which I have been using for a month now, and my skin has incredibly improved! I now look forward to pampering myself daily with my new skin care routine! It was my first time getting Botox and I am so glad that I found Luc to do it. He is clearly an expert. I was surprised that the Botox didn’t hurt AT ALL. He was very gentle. Before doing it he spent time with me to discuss my goals, which I really appreciated. Thanks Katia and Luc and everyone at CPS for the excellent care!

Angela Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 26, 2021

I got the best result I have ever got from botox and fillers with Luc.. I got botox for my crows feet (horrible name i know.. ) and I got the best results ever! I also got fillers to correct asymmetry in my lips and all the dumps I had before are gone. Luc has such a natural gift for seeing exactly what you need. He is approach is subtle and makes sure everything is symmetrical and natural looking. The entire time I felt like I was getting top of the line service, starting from the numbing process till the end. I highly recommend it here.

Sara Lemus Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 16, 2021

I have been seeing Luc Lucas for all my skincare needs. Luc and his staff are amazing and so very kind. Luc takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses each issue with utmost care, artistry, depth of knowledge, and professionalism. I did two Resurfx laser trements, injections, and PRP. I absolutely love the results and look forward to continuing more treatments for glowing fabulous skin. Also, take a look at Luc's skin - it's gorgeous - it speaks for itself.

Mea Yang Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 15, 2021

I had such a great experience with Luc, the nurse injector at Cassileth. He did such an amazing job with my face! I was not exactly sure what I wanted but I felt like I looked old and tired. Luc was so kind and encouraging. He asked me a lot of questions before he injected me and he was able to figure out exactly what I needed. He did some Botox and also some filler in my cheeks and lips. I look rested and refreshed and really natural. So happy, I will be back for more! Also, the office is beautiful, the staff I encountered were all very friendly, and parking was easy (that's not nothing in Beverly Hills!). A special thank you to Alessandra who was super sweet and who hooked me up with some discount programs so that I can save money at my next visit. Much appreciated! Overall, a 5+ star experience.

Katherine Kirkpatrick Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 14, 2021

Luke is a wizard! He delivered all the results that we discussed....i am so happy!!!!

Dorothy Carter Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 07, 2021

I went to see Luc about my double chin and lack of jawline. I wasn’t interested in doing injectables to make a jawline & Luc is so super knowledgeable, he suggested doing a combo of morephues & reserfix. WOW! What a difference that made! 3 weeks later with minimal downtown I have the most amazing jawline, defined cheekbones & lifted eyes! My double chin is gone & I look 15yrs younger. I’m so thankful to Luc and will only entrust him with my face moving forward!! Thank you so much to the whole team at Cassileth Med Spa.

Crystal Shipp Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on April 05, 2021

The entire staff at Dr Cassileth’s office made a very difficult and scary situation much easier to handle. From the moment I met Dr Cassileth and her team, I knew I was in the right place for my mastectomy and direct to implant reconstruction. They exude confidence and truly care for their patients. My aftercare with Carollee was great and I never felt alone. The Klara messaging system they use is fantastic as well, keeping me in touch with my care team! Thank you all for outstanding care. Wendy *oddly this review is showing my fiancé’s name instead of mine

Kerry Green Via Google My Business

white quote icon
4 Stars - Written on April 02, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about my recent visit to Cassileth Medspa with their master injector Luc Lucas. Not only is he sweet and fun but he is incredibly knowledgeable and experienced with injectables and lasers. He gave me one of the most thorough consultations I have ever had, and my results are so natural! I am so happy! I was scared when he told me I needed four syringes of filler to get my desired natural results, I didn’t want to end up looking over done. I am so glad that I listen to him, he achieved exactly what I wanted. I look well rested and my skin texture looks smoother and more plump. Since seen Luke, I’ve been getting so many compliments and how great my skin looks, and I have been telling everyone to go see him. He is great!!

Rhonda Gold Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on March 31, 2021

This review comes from someone that had never had filler or Botox before…and, I’m 55. So, this was definitely a new adventure for me. I noticed that a coworker of mine that looked ‘refreshed’ and younger one morning at work, and she told me she had been treated by Luc Lucas at Cassileth MedSpa. I loved how natural her results were so I decided to reach out to Luc and see what options he might offer for me. I was pretty nervous and had no idea what to expect and wondered if getting filler or Botox would be painful. I felt immediately welcomed at Cassileth MedSpa by Luc and the staff. Luc took the time to listen to my concerns - it was very important to me that whatever I had done looked natural. He answered all of my questions and decided on a plan. He explained everything he was doing along the way and regularly checked in to make sure I was feeling okay; it didn’t hurt at all! I am so pleased with the results. I look so refreshed, and I have noticed that my makeup looks so much smoother especially around the eye area. I highly recommend Luc for anyone who wants a natural look!

Becca Leland Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on March 25, 2021

Luc did the Micro needling ultimate infusion skin procedure. Luc did an amazing job!! He really listened to all my concerns and made me feel extremely comfortable.I suffer from acne scars and large pores. My skin looks so amazing. I got so emotional the 3rd day after the procedure. The results are so amazing. I highly recommend. Thank you Luc .

Amanda Scott Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on March 15, 2021

I received a complimentary facial post surgery and Katia was GREAT! Super knowledgable and left my skin glowing! Top of the line skincare

Aly Trachtman Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on March 05, 2021

Cassileth is hands down life changing in the best way possible. She has seen me through multiple surgeries due to cancer, and she is truly a miracle worker. Her office, her team and her work are paramount and every other doctor i have seen always comments that my surgery results are outstanding and quite frankly, unparalleled. In addition to her expertise and artistry - she has a fantastic personality. I have had the unfortunate reality of cancer twice. And she is always honest, straight-forward, but loving at the same time. And most of all, funny! She's a rare combo and one I am 100% convinced you will find nowhere else. Maybe most importantly, she is that rare kind of person that always wants to innovate and create the best for patients. For this reason she is never just "satisfied" and instead is cutting edge on surgery techniques and will truly work tirelessly to deliver perfection. When you need a surgeon - it is exactly what you want. A huge heart, a curious and intelligent mind, and magical hands. I could not recommend Cassileth more.

Chanel Valdes Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on March 02, 2021

Thank you Luc!! you are AMAZING! I am loving my results after just one Morpheus treatment! I couldn't thank you enough! my jaw line looks so much more defined and contoured. You truly are a Master at Lasers treatments AND injectables.

Haide Cano Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on February 24, 2021

Luc is the best! I had a divet on the tip of my nose from a procedure by my dermatologist, and Luc thoughtfully explained treatment options to me. He skillfully injected filler into the tip of my nose and used a laser to help resurface the area. My treatment was pain free, and I had immediate results.

henry ricciuti Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on February 24, 2021

I’ve struggled with my adult skin for years and have gone to every dermatologist and facialist you could imagine. I’ve done all the weird face fads and always struggled to achieve what I wanted. I moved to LA and found Cassileth and work with Luc on my skin. I felt really consulted with and understood and we came up with a game plan that DID WONDERS! We set up a plan and got my products - he also helped me prioritize products for budget purposes- and it’s been great! Turned my skin around and he touches base with me on check ins to make sure things are going to plan. Very happy I found them! Everyone book your appointments!

Abbey Harris Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on February 09, 2021

I went somewhere else in the past to have my lip filler done and the result was horrible. I have been searching for someone who could actually understand my situation and fix my lips ever since. I finally came upon Luc Lucas and explained to him the problem with my lips due to a prior surgery. After speaking to him, I felt like I finally found someone who actually understood my condition and I felt totally confident in him to do my procedure. Mr. Lucas was kind, gentle and caring and did EXACTLY what I had been wanting for so many years. I love my lips so much now, that I put lipstick on everyday under my mask! I would HIGHLY recommend Luc to anyone who is looking for the best of the best! He is truly a talented and masterful injector, and I am so grateful I found him, and decided to write this review so that everyone can know how amazing he is.

Kathryn Vogel Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on February 05, 2021

Luc is “MAGNIFICENT”!! The best at painless injections! Today I tried Morpheus 8 I can already see a new defined jawline. He is the so professional and a master at his work.

michelle duke Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 29, 2021

I loved the facial i got from Katia. She is an outstanding worker and a very friendly individual who makes me feel welcomed every time. The whole aura in this amazing place is very positive and uplifting and i could feel that every single one of these amazing people have their best interests to help my needs and demands and they do so splendidly every time. Would highly recommend if you're looking to get the best treatment for your money and needs met by some of the best people in the industry!

Mike Polejaev Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 28, 2021

I live and work in Beverly Hills and Cassileth Plastic Surgery has long been the “In the know” location in the community for ALL beauty and skincare. But my most recent appointment with Luc for Botox and light filler was absolutely amazing and transformative. The staff was warm and inviting as usual when I entered the office and then Luc set to work hearing all of my concerns and making the necessary recommendations. He’s thoroughly versed in all the latest techniques and lasers but didn’t try to oversell me and we agreed on program that would maximize his techniques for my youthful benefit. I was a touch apprehensive as I had not worked with Luc before but he quickly put me at ease with some chit-chat(we both love tennis) and his warm bedside manner. He then set to work and deftly performed his magic to remove all my lines and blemishes. Not only were they gone but he enhanced my desirable features as well! The results are phenomenal! So grateful to have found Luc and his artistry. NATHAN

Nathan Foord Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 27, 2021

I’m so happy with my treatment from Luc. My results are incredible. The skill set and knowledge that he displayed really helped my comfort level during the procedure. A+ would recommend.

Ryan Bruno Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 14, 2021

I went to Cassileth for the first time just yesterday. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful! From my first greeting to my exit I was treated like a dear friend. I had Ultherapy done by Luc Lucas, RN. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Luc did it all. My comfort level with him was high from the start. It's only been a day and I already feel I look more refreshed. I will return to Cassileth and Luc Lucas and highly recommend them for your aesthetic needs.

Lola Reale Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 08, 2021

There are not enough words of gratitude that I can say that describe Dr Elise Min and Halliday Donaldson. From the moment I contacted Cassileth Plastic Surgery and spoke to Halliday, she was bubbly and very engaging. We spoke about my needs and concerns and matched me up with Dr Min. During that very same conversation with Halliday, I booked my virtual consultation and because I was confident in my research of finding the right surgical establishment to perform my breast revision implant replacement surgery, I booked my surgery date! Halliday had me at “Hello” LOL. Dr Min is amazing! She went over my situation and told me things that would yield better surgical results. No other surgeon I spoke to made the suggestion that Dr Min made that indeed gave me optimal flawless looking results. My breasts look better than they ever were before! Cassileth Plastic Surgery is a top notch facility with top notch medical staff. The extra bonus that I found no other surgical center offered to their patients is one year of medspa treatments for incision sites, complimentary facial and a bottle of personalized skincare. I feel so blessed and thankful to have been in the best care at Cassileth Plastic Surgery in Dr Min’s skillful, artistic hands. Dr Min doesn’t just see her patients one time after surgery like most practices who perform breast surgery. She set at least 5 post-op appointments! I know without a doubt Cassileth Plastic Surgery takes pride in the work they perform and genuinely care for their patients. Again, Thank you Dr Min and Halliday for making this the best decision and experience I have ever had!

Larita Manalili Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 31, 2020

My friend referred me to Dr. Cassileth and her wonderful staff, and I could not be happier! The entire team is amazing. I go to see Albina and have found that her expertise and care is second to none. Their office is beautiful and conveniently located in the heart of Beverly Hills. I highly recommend this wonderful and professional Doctor.

Lee LaPlante Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 31, 2020

10 stars, Albina is the best! Great services and products

vicki lynn Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 16, 2020

I had the best experience at the MedSpa with Albina! I received Ultherapy and am obsessed with my results. So worth it. The entire team was so nice, it's a gorgeous office, and I felt so well taken care of.

rachel rhoads Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 16, 2020

I went to Dr. Min for a breast augmentation and couldn't be happier with my results! My breasts look so natural, and I love my new size (23 yo, from 34 A cup to 34 C cup). Dr. Min is very sweet and made me feel comfortable and well taken care of throughout the process. She took the time to address my concerns and cover any potential risks. Initially, I came to her for a breast fat transfer because I was concerned about having implants. After weighing the cons between both procedures, I decided to go with implants. One thing I am grateful for is her honesty. Although I like the idea of BFT, it could damage my milk ducts and prevent me from breastfeeding in the future. This was one of my main deciding factors for switching to implants. All in all, I had a great experience, and I am very happy with my decision. Definitely see Dr. Min!

Shyla Rae Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 13, 2020

Cassileth Med Spa is the best! I've always heard great things so I finally decided to come in for some injectables (filler/Dysport). They are extremely covid safe with temperature checks at the door and everyone in masks. The staff were all super knowledgeable and friendly answering all my questions. I had such a great experience and will definitely be coming back. I'm so happy with my results I couldn't recommend this place more!

Nicole Wong Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 08, 2020

I owe a huge debt of gratitude to everyone at Cassileth for helping me take control of my health. My family history is pretty scary. Most of the women in my family have gotten breast cancer, with two in the last nine years passing from it. I spent years researching my options, and after moving to the west coast, I decided to undergo a prophylactic mastectomy with reconstruction. As a young woman, it’s kind of a scary decision. So many “what-ifs” run through your mind. Dr. Killeen immediately silenced those fears. Her confidence and optimism were so calming, and honestly, I’m only three weeks post-op and I almost feel like nothing is different. I wanted to maintain roughly my cup size and just be proportional, so I kind of left it up to her discretion. I know I’m not fully healed but if I’m happy with it now, I can only imagine how happy I’ll be when I’m really healed. Also, a special shout out to Dee who continues to allow me to inundate her with questions :). She’s been checking in on me regularly. Thank you to everyone at Cassileth for playing such a big role in this journey with me. I can’t imagine it any other way.

Rachel D'Agostino Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on December 02, 2020

My experience here was truly amazing. My surgeon Dr. Min was so kind and welcoming she was clearly knowledgeable and knew what she was doing which was so comforting to me. Also Halliday was not only so helpful, but also so sweet and funny I could chat with her easily which made the finical part of the experience easy, fun and not stressful! After care is so important and they make it a point to take just as good care of you after you surgery as they did before and during. I am beyond happy I made the choice to get this life changing surgery done and I am even happier I came to this practice to do it. 13/10 experience! Thank you Dr. Min!

Juls Ramirez Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on November 25, 2020

Dr. Cassileth is not only one of the most illustrious plastic surgeons in the country, but she and her team do an amazing job and make you feel like you’re in the best hands. After my cancer diagnosis, I was bogged down with interviewing doctor after doctor. As soon as I spoke with Dr. Cassileth, I knew that I would be taken care of and my results would be amazing. I trusted her and her team to guide me through the process, and along with her ability to schedule appointments at a moment’s notice, I was so grateful to have her right-hand nurse, Carollee, available for any and all questions during recovery. I couldn’t find another office that had such hands on help and access during recovery, and that was worth the out of network costs. They are a well oiled machine, and every doctor I’ve seen since surgery has given me SO many compliments on my post surgery results. When I requested my surgery to be at the hospital instead of the surgery center, she listened, and her team fulfilled that wish for me. I would recommend Dr. Cassileth to any friend or family member of mine.

Jacqueline Sunshine Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on November 24, 2020

I want to give you a quick and sincere review of Dr. Cassileth, but I may have difficulty finding the appropriate words to give her the praise she deserves. She is well known as a highly skilled & professional physician. She is direct and honest about her ability to help her patients. She is multitalented in her knowledge & many skills to provide needed treatment. As each patient has different needs .. she is completely honest in the expected results for a patient’s desire or medical need. You will note that her patients rave about her ability to improve their appearance. However, she had the ability to literally change my life!! I was referred to her by another respected surgeon that knew I was desperate for help. I had a minor biopsy surgery three years before I met Dr. Cassileth. About a year after that surgery I had a growing pain that I knew was real but there was no reason for it.. or at lease that was what I was told. As the pain grew it literally consumed my life .. on one hand you think you are losing your mind and then you KNOW the pain is real and there is a cause. Eventually after a total of two years, I was fortunate enough to consult with a physician that cared and believed me no matter what the “tests” indicated. After then meeting with Dr. Cassileth .. it was like the storm clouds parted .. after so many appointments of “I’m sorry I don’t see indication of what you are describing”. After her surgery I am a changed person. There is no need for detail .. but these two physicians that took the time to listen and went beyond to repair my body and my life. I’m now pain free! It really was miraculous for me. Dr. Cassileth is a exceptional gift & I cannot praise her enough.

sherryl hayes Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on November 24, 2020

Dr. Chang is AMAZING. I’d had incredibly severe breathing issues my whole life—I’m talking sinus headaches, blurry vision, absolutely *no* airflow through one side of my nose—all from an extremely deviated septum. On top of everything else, the septum issue created a huge bump in my nose that proved to be very problematic for my career as a performer. As a woman of color, finding a doctor who could improve my quality of life, adjust my profile, but simultaneously honor my heritage and my ethnicity was a terrifying thought. I wanted to solve my problem, but I wanted to come out looking like me. I was overwhelmed by the fear of not being heard—as I’d had many other experiences where my dignity as a patient was clearly not the priority. Enter: Dr. Catherine Chang. She is the most intelligent, most capable, most *loving* surgeon. She is with you, on your side, through every step of the process. She listens to every concern and maps out a comprehensive strategy without missing a single detail. Your satisfaction, your comfort, your improved sense of self, and your feeling of empowerment are all at the center of her absolute focus. There really are no words to describe just how much she has changed my life; but I promise you: if you choose to work with her, Dr. Chang will absolutely change yours, too.

Sydney Hamm Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on November 19, 2020

I can’t gush enough over the entire team at Cassileth Plastic Surgery. After being diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer I had my double mastectomy and Direct-to-Implant breast reconstruction from Dr. Cassileth and Dr. Memsic. It felt amazing to wake up after surgery with breasts that looked beautiful! I cannot thank Dr. Lisa Cassileth and her team enough for making me feel like family, and taking such good care of me. I especially loved the take home tote with magazines, super soft socks and other goodies to make the post op time more comfortable. I have also been a patient of the Med Spa for a while, and Albina is so masterful at what she does! She also helped me find a new skincare routine with Skin Ceuticals products, and it is a game changer. My skin has never had such an even texture, and I’m so happy with my results. I am so grateful to Cassileth Plastic for slowing down my aging process. 😀

Mirjam Wertheim Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on November 18, 2020

I can not say enough about this place nor the Bedford Breast Center. Dr. Cassileth is not only talented as a surgeon, but she is a very caring person and she "gets it" like no other. If you need anything, both Cassileth Plastic Surgery and the Bedford Breast Center WILL help. I would refer anyone here for the most amazing care!

Holly Lucille Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 08, 2020

This being my first time to Cassileth Plastic Surgery, I was so impressed! I started the day with an unbelievable facial from Katia. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. It was so relaxing. She explained to me the different treatments and what my skin needed. It was such a special treat! The next day I spent with Albina. She was amazing and so patient with me. She used Botox and fillers on my face. I loved that she was so gentle and made me look and feel refreshed! So many people are careless when they are injecting botox and fillers. I felt safe and comfortable knowing that Albina knew what she was doing. Over all.. it was a wonderful experience! Shoutout to my niece..Dr. Kelly Killeen. So proud of you and all of your accomplishments! It makes me happy to see the wonderful people that you get to work with everyday..

Suze Killeen Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on October 07, 2020

Today, I received a call from Fallon, Dr. Cassileth’s Patient Coordinator, and I had to write a review and commend them for such an amazing customer service. It’s been a while I had been to the office, and she called to check on me, showing real interest, patience and kindness. I was truly impressed. Be certain that if you do come here, you’ll receive a personal and incredible customer experience. I am so grateful for this Clinic , Thank you 😊 MC

Jujuba Verde Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on September 30, 2020

I had lost my eyebrows to chemo and they never came back after I was done. I came to this place to see Sepi Balini and get a set of brand new eyebrows. All I can say is, she is amazing. I love this girl, she is a sweetheart! Not only did she do a great job with her microblading, she was super nice and personable. I look forward to the next time I need my eyebrows artfully printed on my face 😂 I highly recommend her, you will love your eyebrows and the experience, if you’re into pain 😉

maryam shakib Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on August 19, 2020

Dr. Lisa Cassileth changed my life. I only wish I had gone to her in the first place. After double mastectomy and 3 implant-based reconstructions elsewhere, I wanted implants OUT. I also knew I needed someone tremendously skilled, creative, keen on research, curious, open to BII, and preferably female. This narrows the list. Still, I met with surgeons in LA and NYC, because after multiple failed surgeries already, I didn't want to geo-limit. I also needed to feel utter confidence in my next surgeon's ability and willingness to listen, so I could move on and be done already. But frankly I was a mess. Few of us love cleaning up someone else's mistakes, but that’s exactly what she did, and did it supremely. Not only was she the only surgeon to comfortably discuss explanting, rather than tell me as a petite woman, I was "implant dependent" (hello, it's not insulin); she offered the least invasive techniques on either coast to get where I wanted to be. She freely discussed BII, engaged in research around it, and was well aware of clinical signs of physical distress, rather than seeing it as threat to her practice. She’d repair my pecs from where they got severed (no one mentioned this was possible; only spent 6 years of my life in PT post-mastectomy), perform an en bloc capsulectomy (extremely important when explanting, and disturbingly few surgeons seem to know what it even is), and was positive about my end result, not body-shaming. She used 3D imagery to give me a good idea of what I'd look like after. (spoiler: I look even better.) At consult I got an immediate sense of her blazingly bright, brilliantly alive brain, rapidly considering possibilities and new ways of doing things, and surety she's not resting on plentiful laurels-but invigorated to innovate. Simply, she's in a whole other league. She lit up at complications rather than dismissing, excited by complexity where others faltered. I’d felt hopeless about spending the rest of my life in a grossly disfigured body; she made me hopeful and energized. Grateful she took me on, working diligently to fix every last thing. Now I feel and look like my old self again, but better. The beauty she created out of my wrecked torso is a testament to art, architecture, science, surgery- and magic, possibly. I can't believe how pretty my body is, finally- with perfect breasts that fit my frame- no implants! I'm amazed, and having a flirtation with myself in the mirror, instead of avoiding my reflection. As a former dancer and equestrian, my body’s been of paramount importance always for physical use and grace, but you don't need to be athletic to want a body you WANT to be in. I didn't think it was possible, but she made my destroyed chest beautiful and feminine, and was a joy to work with on Project Me. What could have been misery was fun collaboration, education and laughs the whole way. She earned my trust completely, and highest praise. Enduring gratitude for care received. Her entire team is top notch. Nurse Carollee has even come to my house to redo bandages or check on me, always just a text away for any questions. She's seen me at my worst and literally all angles of it, but is a guaranteed treasure plus who does house calls anyway? She does. It's comforting as a patient to know you can reach her day or night, she's fully knowledgeable on your case, and ready with advice or encouraging. I want to mention the whole team each by name but character limit keeps stopping me! Nothing but love though for the whole stellar team, and for Dr C’s genius work I still can't believe is me. Her talent is extraordinary. I love what I see. Please put yourself in the right hands for surgery. You only have one life; you only get one body.

Cate R Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on July 19, 2019

Both my teenage daughters reached a size H bra size by their sophomore years in high school. By senior year, their back, neck and shoulder pain had become simply unbearable. Their self esteem suffered and they were concerned of the future repercussions to their backs. Dr. Cassileth and her all star team — Amy, Carollee and Sky—have made each of my daughters feel at home each time they visited over the last six years. Each member of Dr. Cassileth’s team has given them the reassurance that they needed at a critical time in their adolescence. Every single time each of our daughters left Dr. Cassileth’s office, they each independently described Dr. Cassileth as smart, compassionate, cool, and beautiful inside and out. Throughout high school, Dr. Cassileth has been their role model and like a second mom to them (except much cooler than their own). Our younger daughter decided to have a breast reduction after her high school graduation last month which was a difficult decision for us as she had never had surgery before and has always had an extremely low tolerance for pain and discomfort. Dr. Cassileth and her team made all of us feel comfortable with her decision and has been so helpful with the insurance company. Each member of the team answered every question we had no matter how inconsequential. On the morning of surgery, Dr. Cassileth reassured all of us that we were in good hands. During surgery, one of the nurses in the OR took the time to give us updates, which we truly appreciated. In recovery, Dr. Cassileth spent an inordinate amount of time detailing the surgery with us and how happy she was with the results. Our daughter never had to take pain meds, recovering with ease. After surgery, Carollee has communicated with our daughter at least once a day, sometimes several times each day, to check in on her and even had her come in to check her healing along the way. Our daughter reduced to an athletic B size and has never been happier in just a few weeks post surgery. Her posture instantly changed and her self esteem has never been better as she prepares to start college. We are eternally thankful to everyone at Cassileth plastic surgery for the best care over the last six years. We highly recommend Dr. Cassileth and her team to anyone who is considering a breast reduction or any surgical procedure.

Lisa Sherman Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on February 02, 2017

What can I say but .... Every women deserves to know about Cassileth Palstic Surgery. Dr. Kelly Killeen is wonderful. She is extremely smart and confident in her work. She did an amazing job on my breast reconstruction. I had a double mastectomy in June and was lucky enough to be told about Dr. Killeen before doing my reconstruction. Dr. Killeen was caring and matter of fact about what my out come would be and it is !!!!! Going through breast cancer the first thing you think about is living.... and then it is how do I live after ? I am extremely grateful to be on this side of cancer and to be able to help any and all women who may face it go forward. This was one of the most difficult times in my life and Dr. Killeen made me feel normal and beautiful again. PLEASE ,PLEASE ,PLEASE do your research and a great place to start is with Dr. Killeen I promise you won't go anywhee else. The office is in the heart of Beverly HIlls and not only is it a beautiful place to go but the entire staff is warm and caring.....Thank you Dr. Killeen and Jade for going on this Journey with me. I will forever sing your praises and hope that women from everywhere hear me.

Cynthia Tomlinson Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on January 09, 2014

I recently received my very first peel from Shea, and had a great experience. I was a little bit nervous about getting a peel and having tons of peeling, redness, etc. but Shea put my fears at ease. She was very friendly and talked me through the whole process, making sure any questions I had were answered. We started off with one of the milder peels that Cassileth Cosmetic Medicine offers - the SkinMedica Illuminize peel. By day 3 I had a bit of flaking but nothing too intense, and now a week later my skin is much brighter, softer, and the brown spots I had are less noticeable. I will probably try a little bit stronger of a peel in a few months as I'm sure I'll get even better results. Highly, highly recommend this place!

Kelsi Borden Via Google My Business

white quote icon
5 Stars - Written on September 25, 2012

Dr. Lisa Cassileth stands out head and shoulders above so many of her colleagues in skill, patient service, bed-side manner, etc.. And I know many of her colleagues. She extremely skilled (in my opinion one of the absolute best in her field) and able to accomplish miracles with what she's given to work with, and she is the forerunner in breakthrough new methods and procedures (which have been published in peer reviewed journals I think) that raise the quality of life for her patients. When I was diagnosed as BRCA2 positive (the genetic mutation breast and ovarian cancer), I KNEW I would RUN straight into her very skilled and compassionate hands... She (and her incredible staff) held my hand through the entire process... and believe me... I am a needy one. They never once made me feel as though I was a pain or inconvenience -- as they shouldn't... but actually, I always felt extremely important and that my questions and issues were VITAL and important. I obviously highly recommend Dr. Cassileth, and invite anyone to message me if they have questions or would like to know more details about my experience.

Lisa Jey Davis Schanley Via Google My Business

Spread the love

Connect with us on social media! We pride ourselves on building real relationships with our patients near and far.